NFL Pro Bowl 2017 Rosters

The best players in the NFL have been selected to play in the annual Pro Bowl game which will take place on January 29th. Players were chosen by fans, coaches and players which recognises the All-Stars of each conference. The game will return to the traditional NFC vs AFC conference game. The Oakland Raiders lead the way with seven selections, while the Atlanta Falcons have an NFC-best six selections. Three rookies have been chosen in the Dallas Cowboys’ lethal pairing of Dak Prescott and Ezekiel Elliot and Kansas City’s offensive and return weapon Tyreek Hill. The AFC and NFC rosters are as follows:



Quarterback: Tom Brady (Patriots), Derek Carr (Raiders), Ben Roethlisberger (Steelers)

Running Back: Le’Veon Bell (Steelers), DeMarco Murray (Titans), LeSean McCoy (Bills)

Wide Receiver: Antonio Brown (Steelers), Amari Cooper (Raiders), AJ Green (Bengals), TY Hilton (Colts)

Tight End: Travis Kelce (Chiefs), Delanie Walker (Titans)

Tackle: Joe Thomas (Browns), Donald Penn (Raiders), Taylor Lewan (Titans)

Guard: Marshal Yanda (Ravens), Kelechi Osemele (Raiders), David DeCastro (Steelers)

Center: Rodney Hudson (Raiders), Maurkice Pouncey (Steelers)

Fullback: Kyle Juszcyzyk (Ravens)


Defensive End: Khalil Mack (Raiders), Cameron Wake (Dolphins), Jadeveon Clowney (Texans)

Defensive Tackles: Geno Atkins (Bengals), Ndamukong Suh (Dolphins), Jurrell Casey (Titans)

Outside Linebacker: Von Miller (Broncos), Lorenzo Alexander (Bills), Brian Orakpo (Titans)

Inside/Middle Linebacker: Dont’a Hightower (Patriots), CJ Mosley (Ravens)

Cornerback: Marcus Peters (Chiefs), Aqib Talib (Broncos), Casey Hayward (Chargers), Chris Harris (Broncos)

Free Safety: Devin McCourty (Patriots), Reggie Nelson (Raiders)

Strong Safety: Eric Berry (Chiefs)


Punter: Pat McAfee (Colts)

Kicker: Justin Tucker (Raiders)

Return Specialist: Tyreek Hill (Chiefs)

Special Teamer: Matthew Slater (Patriots)




Quarterback: Matt Ryan (Falcons), Aaron Rodgers (Packers), Dak Prescott (Cowboys)

Running Back: Ezekiel Elliot (Cowboys), David Johnson (Cardinals), Devonta Freeman (Falcons)

Wide Receiver: Julio Jones (Falcons), Odell Beckham (Giants), Mike Evans (Buccaneers), Larry Fitzgerald (Cardinals)

Tight End: Greg Olsen (Panthers), Jordan Reed (Redskins)

Tackle: Tyron Smith (Cowboys), Trent Williams (Redskins), Jason Peters (Eagles)

Guard: Zack Martin (Cowboys), Brandon Scherff (Redskins), TJ Lang (Packers)

Center: Travis Frederick (Cowboys), Alex Mack (Falcons)

Fullback: Mike Tolbert (Panthers)


Defensive End: Everson Griffen (Vikings), Cliff Avril (Seahawks), Michael Bennett (Seahawks)

Defensive Tackle: Aaron Donald (Rams), Gerald McCoy (Buccaneers), Fletcher Cox (Eagles)

Outside Linebacker: Vic Beasley (Falcons), Ryan Kerrigan (Redskins), Thomas Davis (Panthers)

Inside/Middle Linebacker: Bobby Wagner (Seahawks), Luke Kuechly (Panthers)

Cornerback: Janoris Jenkins (Giants), Patrick Peterson (Cardinals), Richard Sherman (Seahawks), Xavier Rhodes (Vikings)

Free Safety: Harrison Smith (Vikings), Ha Ha Clinton-Dix (Packers)

Strong Safety: Landon Collins (Giants)


Punter: Johnny Hekker (Rams)

Kicker: Matt Bryant (Falcons)

Return Specialist: Cordarrelle Patterson (Vikings)

Special Teamer: Dwayne Harris (Giants)





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s